Special Tours

GROUP TRAVEL & INCENTIVES
With us you can travel to the Sultanate of Oman as a group. The team of Dreams of Oman will be happy to help to make your personal holiday dreams come true. Be it the birthday celebration with friends in an exclusive gourmet hotel, Outdoor incentive experience for your best employees or participating in one of our group adventure tours - where the journey was a dream for all the travelers, then we have achieved our goal. Because we realize travel dreams. Exclusivity, perfection and passion are a basic requirement in organizing your trips for us. The design of individual group travel and incentive experiences is our specialty.
We design travel dreams!

WE DESIGN YOUR INCENTIVES
We combine the ideas and visions that we realize in shaping our individual journeys, with the requirements of a business that would like to realize a travel experience that consistently remains the guests in mind. We rely on uniqueness of the locations on exclusivity of the luxury hotels on individuality in the realization of your desires, because the "non-everyday" is standard for us and so we complete your incentive experience with passion and perfection. What do we want? Quite simply amaze you! The Sultanate of Oman and his extraordinary destinations is our home and creativity knows no limits with us. Our know-how, our loving detail orientation combined with our unique service will make your incentive trip a truly memorable one.

You have certain ideas of a round trip, or want something special to add to your holiday trip, such as diving, golfing, surfing, sport fishing, dolphin watching, a boat trip along the coast, visit the Royal Opera House, on camels or by jeep to cross the desert, ride on Arabian horses or simply a trekking tour through the mountains, to visit one or the other special cultural place, we prepare for you a tailor-made tour.

Tailor-made tours
If you have made the decision for a holiday stay in Oman and time and length of leave know would like to have special places, sights and activities in your tour program we ask you for some personal information. The more detailed the information the more accurate we can plan your vacation wish.

The staff at H & M Tours have years of experience in the planning and organization of customized tours for private clients. Your inquiry will be replied with a price offer and the specially prepared program for you within five days.

Contact details

Please let us know if there is additional information to enable us to more accurately respond to your requests, such as information on age, health and fitness etc.

How would you like to be contacted:
Email Phone

If you want to be contacted by telephone, please let us know which is the best time for you. Day / time.

Important Information:

How many people are in your group?

What month do you want to travel?

Or you are flexible with your travel time?

How long should your vacation be?

Please give us information what specific places you want to see or what interests do you have?

Local history
Landscapes such as wadis, mountains, desert or coastal
Botanic
food
Local Architecture
Geology
Birdwatching
Please give us information what specific activities you want to do.
Golfing
Diving
Hiking in the mountains
Crossing deserts on camels
Lunch and dinner arrangements with Omani families
surfing
horse riding
Sport Fishing
Swimming and snorkeling
Desert Crossing by jeep
Lunch and dinner arrangements in restaurants
Attend a performance at Royal Opera House
Boating
Watch dolphins or whales


If you would like to see or do something else, please give the specific information below

Please let us know if you do not like something in your holiday.

Is this your first holiday in Oman?
Yes No
In which kind of Hotel want to stay?
luxury Hotel
5 star hotel
Beach Hotel
Boutique Hotel
simple accommodation

Should the hotel serve alcohol?
Yes No

Please let us know if you do not like something in your accommodation.

Please let us know how much you want to spend about for your round trip (excluding airfare). Or give us information about your budget per person?

If anything should be not listed in our questions to you, we welcome any additional information.

H & M Tours is looking forward to your inquiry for an unforgettable holiday in the Sultanate of Oman.

Cliffs at Al Labky

Grand Canyon

Indian Ocean

Muttrah fishmarket

Omani Girls

Wadi Ash Shumaymiyyah

Wahiba sands

Birkat Al Mouz

Wadi Bani Awf

Muttrah Souq

Low tide in Ayjah

Dolphin watching

Wadi Shab

Al Munthayrib

Wadi Tiwi

Spezial Touren

GRUPPENREISEN & INCENTIVES
Mit uns können Sie das Sultanate of Oman auch als Gruppe bereisen. Das Team von Dreams of Oman steht Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung, um Ihre persönlichen Urlaubsträume Wirklichkeit werden zu lassen. Sei es die Geburtstagsfeier mit Freunden in einem exklusiven Gourmethotel, das Outdoor Incentive-Erlebnis für Ihre besten Mitarbeiter oder die Teilnahme an einer unseren Gruppen-Erlebnisreisen - wenn für alle Reiseteilnehmer die Reise ein Traum war, dann haben wir unser Ziel erreicht. Denn wir verwirklichen Reiseträume. Exklusivität, Perfektion und Leidenschaft sind für uns eine Grundvoraussetzung bei der Organisation Ihrer Reisen. Die Gestaltung individueller Gruppenreisen und Incentive Erlebnisse ist unsere Spezialität. Wir designen Reiseträume!

WIR DESIGNEN INCENTIVES
Wir verbinden die Ideen und Visionen, die wir bei der Gestaltung unserer Individualreisen verwirklichen, mit den Anforderungen eines Unternehmens, dass ein Reiseerlebnis realisieren möchte, das den Gästen nachhaltig in Erinnerung bleibt. Dabei setzen wir auf Einzigartigkeit der Locations, auf Exklusivität der Luxushotels, auf Individualität bei der Realisierung Ihrer Wünsche, denn das "Nicht-Alltägliche" ist für uns Standard und so runden wir Ihr Incentive-Erlebnis mit Leidenschaft und Perfektion ab. Was wir wollen? Ganz einfach: begeistern! Das Sultanate of Oman samt seinen außergewöhnlichen Destinationen ist unser zu Hause und Kreativität kennt bei uns keine Grenzen. Unser Know-How, unser liebevolle Detailorientierung kombiniert mit unserem einmaligen Service machen Ihre Incentive-Reisen zu einem wahrlich unvergesslichen Erlebnis.

Sie haben bestimmte Vorstellungen einer Rundreise, oder wollen etwas spezielles in Ihre Urlaubsreise aufnehmen, wie Tauchen, Golfen, Surfen, Sportfischen, Delphine beobachten, eine Bootsfahrt entlang der Küste, das Royal Opera House besuchen, auf Kamelen oder mit dem Geländewagen die Wüste durchqueren, auf Araberpferden reiten oder einfach durch die Berge wandern, den einen oder anderen speziellen kulturellen Ort besuchen, wir bereiten für sie die maßgeschneiderte Tour auf.

Maßgeschneiderte Touren
Wenn sie sich für einen Urlaub im Oman entschieden haben und Zeit und Länge des Urlaubes wissen, besondere Orte, Sehenswürdigkeiten oder Tätigkeiten in Ihrem Tourprogramm haben möchten bitten wir Sie um einige persönliche Angaben. Je detaillierter Ihre Angaben sind um so genauer können wir Ihren Wuschurlaub planen

Die Mitarbeiter von H&M Tours haben jahrelange Erfahrung in der Planung und Organisation von maßgeschneiderten Rundreisen für Privatkunden. Ihre Anfrage wird mit einem Preisangebot und dem speziell für Sie ausgearbeiteten Programm Innerhalb von fünf Tagen beantwortet

Contact details

Bitte lassen Sie uns wissen wenn es zusätzliche Informationen gibt die es uns ermöglichen noch genauer auf Ihre Wünsche einzugehen, so wie Angaben über Alter, Gesundheit und Fitness etc.

Wie möchten Sie kontaktiert werden:
Email Telefon

Wenn Sie per Telefon kontaktiert werden wollen, lassen Sie uns bitte wissen welches die beste Zeit für Sie ist. Tag/Uhrzeit.

Wichtige Angaben:

Wie viele Personen sind in Ihrer Gruppe?

In welchem Monat wollen Sie reisen?

Oder sind Sie flexibel mit Ihrer Reisezeit?

Wie lange soll Ihr Urlaub dauern?

Bitte geben Sie uns Angaben welche speziellen Orte Sie sehen wollen oder welche Interessen Sie haben?

Lokale Geschichte
Lokale Architektur
Landschaften wie Wadis, Berge, Wüste oder Küste
Geologie
Botanic
Vogel Beobachtung
Essen
Bitte geben Sie uns Angaben welche speziellen Aktivitäten sie unternehmen möchten.
Golfen
Sportfischen
Tauchen
Schwimmen und Schnorcheln
Wanderungen in den Bergen
Wüsten Durchquerung mit dem Geländewagen
Wüsten Durchquerung auf Kamelen
Lunch and dinner Arrangements in Restaurants
Besuch einer Aufführung Royal Opera House
Surfen
Bootsfahrten
Reiten
Delphine oder Wale beobachten

Bitte lassen Sie uns wissen wenn Sie irgend etwas überhaupt nicht mögen in Ihrem Urlaub.

Ist das Ihr erster Urlaub im Oman?
Ja Nein
In welcher Art von Hotel möchten sie wohnen?
Luxushotel
5 Sterne Hotel
Boutique Hotel
Strandhotel
Einfache Unterkunft

Soll das Hotel Alkohol ausschenken?
Ja Nein

Bitte lassen Sie uns wissen wenn Sie irgend etwas überhaupt nicht mögen in Ihrer Unterkunft.

Bitte lassen Sie uns wissen wieviel Sie ungefähr für Ihre Rundreise (ohne Flugkosten) ausgeben wollen. Oder geben uns Angaben über Ihr Budget pro Person?

Sollte etwas nicht in unserem Fragen an Sie angeführt sein freuen wir uns über jede Zusatzinformation.

H&M Tours freut sich auf Ihre Anfrage für einen unvergeßlichen Urlaub im Sultanate of Oman.

Sultan Qaboos Grand Mosque, Muscat

Festung in Bahla

Kamele reiten in wahiba sands

Die Unterwasserwelt erleben

Das königliche Opernhaus in Muscat
bei Nacht

Wadi Arbyeen

Sonnenuntergang in Jebel Shams

Das Staatswappen am Palast Tor

Sport fischen

Wadi Ash Shumaymiyyah

Am Souq in Nizwa

SchloßJabreen

Thunfisch am Fischmarkt in Muttrah

Wadi A´Nakhar/Grand Canyon

Muttrah Souq